Skip To Main Content

Home

A Better Choice
StagePhot2-47.jpg
ShortV1.mp4
Promote creativity & collaboration
Learning through technology
future athletics

Welcome

Introduction

Welcome to American United School of Kuwait.
 
AUS is a private school located in Sabah Al Salem providing an outstanding American  education to grades Pre-K through 12th Grade.  We are accredited by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commisions on Elementary and Secondary School (MSA-CESS) and the Council of International Schools (CIS). Our guiding principle is “Learning - Anytime, Anywhere.”  Our motto is “AUS…A Better Choice!”

Admissions

Everything you need to know about Registration.

Read More

HomeFeeds-5.jpg

Academics

Everything you need to know about Curriculum

Read More

Real Madrid

Real Madrid Fundacion Academy 

Register Now

Uniforms

Athletics

For more information 

Read more

School Tour

Happening Now

Social Media

    By the Numbers

    1200+

    Students

    166

    Teachers

    42

    Nationalities

    1:20

    Elementary

    Teacher/Student Ratio

    54

    Sports Team

    1:1

    Anytime, anywhere

    54

    2022 Graduates

    1:16

    Secondary

    Teacher/Student Ratio

    December 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    Sun, Nov 27
    Mon, Nov 28
    Tue, Nov 29
    Wed, Nov 30
    Thu, Dec 1
    Fri, Dec 2
    Sat, Dec 3
    Sun, Dec 4
    Mon, Dec 5
    Tue, Dec 6
    Wed, Dec 7
    Thu, Dec 8
    Fri, Dec 9
    Sat, Dec 10
    Sun, Dec 11
    Mon, Dec 12
    Tue, Dec 13
    Wed, Dec 14
    Thu, Dec 15
    Fri, Dec 16
    Sat, Dec 17
    Sun, Dec 18
    Mon, Dec 19
    Tue, Dec 20
    Wed, Dec 21
    Thu, Dec 22
    Fri, Dec 23
    Sat, Dec 24
    Sun, Dec 25
    Mon, Dec 26
    Tue, Dec 27
    Wed, Dec 28
    Thu, Dec 29
    Fri, Dec 30
    Sat, Dec 31